Azerbaijan journal of Educational studies

ISSN: 0134-3289
E-ISSN: 2617-8060
» Editorial Office

Editorial Office


Editor-in-Chief
- Dr.Rahil Najaf, Editor-in-Chief, Azerbaijan, E-mail: rnacafov@gmail.com 

Deputy Editor-in-Chief
- Nasraddin Musayev, Azerbaijan E-mail: musayev.nm@mail.ru 

Executive Editor
- Tariyel Suleymanov, Azerbaijan, E-mail: tariyel@mail.ru   

Reviewers

- Assoc. Prof. Intigam Jabrayilov, Education Institute of the Republic of Azerbaijan, Azerbaijan

- PhD. Leyla Ismayilova, The University of Chicago, United States of America

- Dr.Prof. Vafa Kazdal, ADA University, Azerbaijan

- PhD. Narmin Osmanli, Hacattepe University, Turkey

- Prof.Dr. Nodari Eriashvili, State University of Management, Russian Federation

- Dr. Etibar Aliyev (Azerbaijab National Academy of Sciences)

- Dr. Sevinj Mammadova, George Washington University, United States of America

- PhD. Ulviyya Mikayilova, ADA University, Azerbaijan

- PhD. Yaqublu Vafa, The Ministry of Education of the Republic of Azerbaijan, Azerbaijan

- Prof.Dr. Abulfaz Suleymanli, Uskudar University, Turkey    

- PhD.Elmina Kazimzade, Baku State University, Azerbaijan

- PhD.Galib Sharifov, Azerbaijan State Pedagogical University, Azerbaijan 

- PhD. Ahmet Alkayish, Bingol University, Turkey

- PhD. Ahmet Alduais, Beijing Normal University, China

- Prof.Dr. Elena Sidenko, Moscow, Russian Federation 

- PhD. Ozjan Bayrak, Firat University, Turkey

- PhD. Dr Li Zihan, Department of Environmental sciences, University of Glasgow, United Kingdom

Muhammad Talha, Department of Computer sciences, Superior University Lahore, Pakistan



Boyukagha Mikayilli - Head of Editorial Department 
E-mail: boyukagamikayilli72@gmail.com

Gulnar Aliyeva - Managing Editor  
E-mail:gulnar.musayeva82@mail.ru 

Ulker Ramazanli - Head of Planning and Development department 
E-mail: ramazanli.u@gmail.com; planning@journal.edu.az 

Aynura Asadova - Style Guide Editor 
E-mail: aynura.asadova95@mail.ru

Sveta Mammadova – Chief Accountant
E-mail: muhasibatliq.as@bk.ru

Khayala Zalova – Head of Trade Union
E-mail : xeyale.zh@mail.ru

Article editors
Aygun Murshudova 
Sevinc Qarazadə 
Agca Talibova

Department Editors
Nurana Eynalli - nuraneeynalli@gmail.com
Vusala Nuriyeva – nuriyevav2@gmail.com
Nargiz Muradova - nargiz.muradova.92@inbox.ru