95 years
ISSN: 0134-3289
E-ISSN: 2617-8060
DOI: 10.32906
» Editorial Board

Editorial Board


Dr.Rahil Najaf
 
Azerbaijan Journal of Educational Studies   
Editor-in-Chief
E-mail: rnacafov@gmail.com 


Dr. Nasraddin Musayev
Azerbaijan Journal of Educational Studies  
Deputy Editor-in-Chief 
E-mail: musayev.nm@mail.ru 


Dr.Tariyel Suleymanov
Azerbaijan Journal of Educational Studies  
Executive Editor
E-mail: tariyel@mail.ru  

Abulfaz Suleymanli - PhD
Uskudar University, Turkey   
E-mail: ebulfez.suleymanli@uskudar.edu.tr 

Elmina Kazimzade - PhD in Psychology 
Baku State University, Azerbaijan
E-mail: ekazimzade@yahoo.com 
Dr.Galib Sharifov - PhD in Physics
Azerbaijan State Pedagogical University
Azerbaijan 
E-mail: galib_sharifov@mail.ru  
Prof. Humeyir Ahmadov - PhD in Pedagogy
Education İnstitute of the Republic of Azerbaijan
E-mail: info@ahmadoff.org 

Prof. Intigam Jabrayilov - PhD in Pedagogy

Education İnstitute of the Republic of Azerbaijan

Leyla Ismayilova - PhD

The University of Chicago, US

E-mail: leyla@uchicago.edu 


Narmin Osmanli 
Hacattepe University, Turkey


Nodari Eriashvili
State University of Management, RF

Sevinj Mammadova 

George Washington University, USA


Ulviyya Mikayilova   

ADA University, Azerbaijan 

E-mail: umikailova@ada.edu.az 
Vafa Kazdal   
ADA University, Azerbaijan 
E-mail: vkazdal@ada.edu.az 
Yaqublu Vafa   
Institute of Professional Development of Educational Workers, Azerbaijan
The Ministry of Education of Azerbaijan Republic

Editorial Team:
S.Mammadova, B.Mikayilli, Kh. Zalova, G.Aliyeva,  A.Mehdiyev,  S.Karazade,  A.Murshudova, A.Talibova,  A.Asadova, V.Nuriyeva
 
 
Address:
 236 Azad Mirzayev St., Baku, Azerbaijan 1065
 Tel: + 994 12 538 82 65;  538 82 67
 E-mail: editor@journal.edu.az
 Homepage: http://www.journal.edu.az
Creative Commons Licence
Azerbaijan Journal of Educational Studies is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.